Damon Salvatore


Katherine: So, here we are: the brother who loved me too much and the only who didn't love me enough.
Damon: And the evil slut vampire who only loved herself.


Damon: A) He can't do anything about it and B) what I just said.


Damon: If I had a dollar for every time some evil vampire surprised me.


Damon: It's not like we all hang out together at the vamp bar and grill.


Logan: I'm inflicted.
Damon: Welcome to the club.


Damon: What's so special about this Bella girl? Edward's so whipped!
Caroline: You've gotta read the first book first. It won't make sense if you don't.
Damon: I miss Anne Rice. She was so on it.


Damon: It's cool not growing old. I like being the eternal stud.


Damon (to Stefan): Is it working? Being in her world? Does it make you feel alive?


Damon: BTW - that means by the way, I saw Elina today.


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KlRsLPj2Ljk&feature=related

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Ditt namn:

Din e-mail: (kommer inte synas)

Din URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar:

Kommer du hit ofta?

Trackback
RSS 2.0